Zephyrhills Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Zephyrhills area, there are 2,399 families seeking care—and 332 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Zephyrhills

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, I'm Robena. I have 15+ years of experience in all of the following, and I am available to assist with any errands, housekeeping, or babysitting and senior care help! I work as a pharmacy technician during the week but I am available evenings if needed and weekends. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
Reliable Experienced Sitter
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Light Housekeeping and Cooking/Meal Preparation. I love kids and I'm the oldest sibling out of 6, I helped my mom raise my siblings and was paid to take care of them daily.
$12-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Roma and I love children. I enjoy playing games, reading and watching movies. I am very energetic, friendly and very reliable. I have worked in a nursing home as a CNA and I work as a Nurse Tech at the Advent Health Hospital in Tampa. I am schooling to be a midwife or neonatal nurse. I love children and I will enjoy babysitting them. I will be able to provide them a very happy and friendly home.
$16-25/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our ideal caregiver: Responsible and flexible. I'm looking for a great babysitter for my children. Some light housekeeping is required. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old daughter, 15-year-old daughter, 15-year-old daughter, and 16-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (10-7pm), Tuesdays (10-7pm), Wednesdays (10-7pm), Thursdays (10-7pm), and Fridays (10-7pm). My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 02/22
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My 8 yr old has a tendency to try not to do the at home schooling so I would need to make sure someone is willing to stay on top of it. I also have my 3 yr old daughter who is very rambunctious very shy and very lovable she will need the most help adjusting to someone new so if you are adventurous and keep her busy she will have no problem. She is a very momma and daddys girl. . Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car. We could use help with structuring activities.
time One Time
Starts 03/18
$11-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.