Wimauma Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wimauma area, there are 729 families seeking care—and 428 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wimauma

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Caring And Considerate
Hello! My name is Shelley, I am 52 years old and I live in Sun City Florida. I have 25 years experience as a teacher for special needs children in New York, as well as some experience working with the geriatric community. I have 2 daughters, both college graduates. I have my own car, I do not smoke, and would be happy to help you out if you think I'm the right fit for the job. I am also available to help run errands! I am seeking a full time position and am available Monday through Friday between 9 and 5. I hope to hear from you soon!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Since August 2014, I have been a home health aide. Taking care of the elderly is very fulfilling. Assisting with daily needs, including cooking and cleaning is a pleasure. I enjoy taking them on errands; going for walks, to the park, etc. It's fun to take them to activities and play games and just socialize with them.
$14-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
SHM That Would Love To Help Other Families Out
Mom of 4 (2x14, 11, 9), National Guard Soldier, mom to a special needs son. I absolutely love kids and would have more if God is willing to bless our family.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Wimauma. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets. We primarily need help with school pickup and, if your schedule allows, drop off as well. We can also pay mileage, or possibly for the right applicant allow them the use of our car if you can be added to our insurance without incident. I also have a high schooler, but he rides the bus and pretty much takes care of himself. He can also keep an eye on the younger two if needed so you can drive to get the middle schooler.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need someone reliable to take my daughter to preschool a few days out of the week and pick her up in the evenings. Care in the evenings is needed for only a few hours until I get off of work. Until I arrive it's important that she is fed a nutritious yet delicious meal. She is gentle and kind, highly intelligent and intuitive, she loves to communicate, dance and play. I work 12 hours and work each Sunday. Care in Sundays may include one of our needs as well. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.