Williston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Williston area, there are 397 families seeking care—and 263 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Williston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi, my name is Fifi I am a 40-year-old Christian, an Educator. I have been Happily married to my best friend for the last 4 years now, I have 2 beautiful daughters if my own ages 20 and 15. I live in the big city of Williston, fl. My career path has always been Early Childhood Education I have over 15 years experience in this field, I have work with ages birth to 6 years of age. I am very Dependable, Reliable Trustworthy, Energetic, I LOVE TO HAVE FUN!!!!! My top priority is helping children learn and grow in a safe and educational environment, and making the Parents Happy! I am CPR/First Aide Certified!
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
As a middle child I was always taking care of my younger sister and have been baby sitting for many years. I love kids and often find myself enjoying baby sitting more than most. Almost all of my friends have children and I'm always there go to baby sitter.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I am Reggiena who is very kid oriented. I've worked in a nursing home as a dietary Aide always a stickler on making sure the dishes are clean to perfection for the residents. I've also worked in a fast food environment giving the best personality and work ethic to make people more comfortable around me. I'm hard working at whatever I do and will not stop until it's done to my perfection or my boss standards of perfection.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We just gave birth early October with a beautiful baby boy. We have two other Children in Child care. We are looking for care for the infant 10-15 hours a week in November then full time in December. And possibly our 2-year-old till the first of the year. Possibly long term.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Williston. We would prefer someone who could help out with homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children from school pick up line to home, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. This would be one to two times a week and we know schedule in advance.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.