Wellington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Wellington area, there are 5,641 families seeking care—and 577 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Wellington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dog Sitter/Walker
Hi! I'm Christina. I will be home from college this summer. I am interested in taking care of pets on a recurring or one time basis! I have two little dogs that I have helped train, care for, and take to medical and grooming appointments. I am also comfortable with large dogs and have experience around them. Please let me know if you are interested or have any questions!
$15-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently in college and looking for a part-time job in the afternoons. I have two years of experience watching younger cousins.
$18-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
A Little Bit About Me!
I'd describe my personality as kind, bubbly, and creative. I like working with kids because it is so rewarding. Being able to be there as they develop is the greatest gift ever! Seeing the world through the eyes of children gives us a new sense of appreciation for the world. I'm looking for a job that is steady and consistent. I started working with kids when I was 11! I started with being a mothers helper and then by the time I was 12 I was babysitting a set of twins every week. Ever since then I have been babysitting local kids in the community. This past year, I babysat for a family every day for 8 months until I left for my studies. In my spare time, I like to read books. While I'm abroad for my studies, I teach children English and I work with kids with special needs in Jerusalem. One thing you should know about me is that I prefer to work with kids under the age of 12. My skills include cooking, creating fun activities, and I have experience in changing diapers.
$15-50/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! My husband and I are looking for a full time nanny Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. for our 1-year-old son. He is the happiest baby anyone could ever meet and is a joy to be with daily. He is learning how to walk with a toy walker and trying to learn both English and Spanish. We are looking for someone who is loving, caring, and who will be able to help his grow in his child learning and development skills. We are looking for an immediate start date. If interested, please feel free to reach out. Looking forward to it!
time Full Time
Starts 04/30
$14-19/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi! I'm a recent single dad of 4 beautiful girls with a full time job in the medical field. We moved to Florida from Colorado to enjoy the sun over the snow. My girls are sweet, energetic, curious and very loving. As we are transitioning in this new season of our lives, we are looking for someone caring to take my girls to school in the morning and pick up after school for the month of May. It's a simple pick up from home and drop off, and then pick up from school and drop off at home with no need to stick around. I can communicate the details better if you are interested, pick up times will be around 2 p.m. We are a loving Christian family and are optimistic about the future. Thank you for you time!
time Part Time
Starts 05/02
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.