Trenton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Trenton area, there are 294 families seeking care—and 249 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Trenton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I am a fun, patient and caring person who has 5 years of experience in caring for children from ages 3-month-olds to 6-year-olds. I will ensure your children get the appropriate care, I'm also willing to do other task as requested. I enjoy doing fun crafts and being active. I am able to provide a supervised and safe environment for your kids.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter, Mom Of 6 Kids 20+ Years Experience
Hi, I am a mom of 6 with 20+ years of experience with kids. I have home schooled two of my children into college, was a YMCA lifeguard and private swim lesson teacher as well as a private school teacher. I will provide healthy sugar-free foods and snacks, but you are welcome to supply your own food as well. Happy to help out with homework!
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Best Housekeeper Ever, You Won't Regret Hiring Me!!
I am a kind and energetic 30 yr old mom to 2 boys and 2 dogs. I come with all my own materials and supplies. I have just recently moved to Florida from Indiana. In Indiana I had 4 clients that I did housekeeping for, I was with them for almost 7 years. I also used to work at holiday Inn and was quickly promoted to head housekeeper, where I was the manager of the housekeeping department. I worked there for a little over 2 years. From there I was offered a better job doing janitorial for service master clean, I worked there for 6 years. I have great references that you are more than welcome to call, and a squeaky clean background lol. I am finally settled here in Florida and ready to build my clientele here. If your interested in me please feel free to text/call me, I'm available anytime.
$11-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need help with General Errands. My ideal assistant has own transportation, a non-smoker and comfortable with pets.
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Help needed for my mother in her 70s - seeking part-time companion care, but live in preferable. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Duties include providing companionship and social interaction. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. My Mom is easy going, loves people and the Lord!
time Part Time
Starts 09/23
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.