Tarpon Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Tarpon Springs area, there are 3,117 families seeking care—and 341 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Tarpon Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

Home Health Aide
I have 2 years of experience working as a home health aide in an Assisted Living Facility, as well as another year as a physical therapy technician working inside various types of health facilities. After serving 5 years of proudly serving in the U. S. Navy, I am eager to return to healthcare services.
3 yrs of exp.
Great hardworking CNA with a great personality. I've been working in the medical field for 19yrs now and I absolutely love what I do for a living... I have experience with- HOUSEKEEPING, SHOPPING, ERRANDS, BED BATH, SHOWERING, PIVOT TRANSFER, RANGE OF MOTION, MASSAGES, COOKING, PARAPLEGIA, QUADS, COPD, ALZHEIMER, DEMENTIA , ALS, CEREBRAL PALSY, STROKE PATIENTS AND MORE.. Certifications: Alzheimer's/Dementia CPR medication assistance, License CNA/HHA, Level 2 background clearance through AHCA state of Florida....
10 yrs of exp.
Experienced Registered Nurse
I have 15+ years of nursing experience. Primarily focused on geriatric nursing. 13 years as a facility and home health clinical manager and the past 2 years focused solely on private care. References available.
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

We are looking for a mothers helper for the remainder of the summer. Our twin daughters will be in camp for the majority of the summer so for the most part care would only be needed for our8-year-old son (with possible pick up for our daughters from camp). We are looking for someone who is active enjoys being outside and will keep him occupied and off of the computer and TV. While he is watching TV for an allotted amount of time during the day - we would like some laundry folded and maybe the dishwasher loaded. But for the most part we want someone who will provide childcare not necessarily housekeeping. We have a large backyard along with a pool and live on a dead-end street so most outdoor activity can take place right by our house but we are also located near parks and beaches. They have three dogs and five cats. So it's definitely a houseful. We are looking for someone who is vaccinated CPR training is a plus. If you are looking for a summer job hanging out with a cool kid, swimming and bike riding - this is the job for you!
time Full Time
Starts 07/02
Transportation Required
Tarpon Springs family needs a part-time tutor for Math. My son had assigned summer math work that he needs help with. It is 5th grade math. Maybe meet twice a week for an hour.
time Part Time
Starts 07/01
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.