Summerfield Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Summerfield area, there are 897 families seeking care—and 611 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Summerfield

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I've had roughly 4 years of experience with newborn-teenage years. I've helped take care of a kid with autism and also a kid who has asthma so I have experience in that nature as well.
$10-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a national certified Master dog groomer through national dog groomers association of America. I have been grooming well over 45 years. My parents were professional AKC show handlers and we had a kennel. My mother was a groomer and I learned the trade to her. I am also a professional house cleaner. I am fully insured in my business is registered LLC have a good reputation, and I am trustworthy and punctual.
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have had multiple dogs and cats throughout my life from small chihuahuas to large Pitbulls and all kinds of cats. I have over 10 years of experience in caring for, watching, and walking animals, as well as experience with administering certain medications as one of my dogs, was blind and diabetic and I had to administer shots on a daily basis.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
NOTE: I'm totally flexible on hours, so don't pay much attention to the hours listed. I just had to choose some. :) Looking for a part-time caregiver for our young adult family member with Autism, Down Syndrome in Summerfield. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. - Previous experience working with children or adults with special needs. - Ability to build a long-term bond. This would be an ongoing position if all goes well. - Ability to work with kids and adults who are mostly nonverbal. - Enjoys artwork and other fun activities. - CPR/first aid certified - Plenty of compassion and patience. - Calm, positive demeanor. - Schedule would vary, but I'm very flexible. NOTE: My son is 27, but still appears like a young teen. While he is mostly nonverbal, he says some words and does sign.
time Part Time
Starts 10/18
$10-18/hr
provider
We are young senior citizens. I have stage 4 cancer with bad back pain and unable to do routine house cleaning. My husband works part time. My home has no carpet, just tile, wood and some laminate. but I own a wonderful floor mop. So its pretty easy to do the floors. We have several small pets so the person must be pet friendly. We will provide all cleaning supplies just tell me what you need. I am willing to pay extra to get my home better neat and organized initially. But I need someone that comes every week or 2 regularly thereafter. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Laundry, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/10
$12-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.