Seffner Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Seffner area, there are 1,494 families seeking care—and 827 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Seffner

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Chill Guy
Hi! I'm a calm, relaxed and easy going person and love meeting fun and interesting people. I like nature walks, hiking trails and the beach! I'm just looking to earn some extra money for my next beach weekend to Siesta Key. I'm very detail oriented so any requests will be taken very seriously.
<$10-14/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I am a Registered Nurse and enjoy spending time helping out families that need that extra hand or free time.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm kind.. courteous.. respectful.. fun.. caring.. attentive.. experienced Christian Caregiver.. with references.. no heavy lifting.. have been a passion for years.. retired from government job and Caregiver for both my Parents.. Grandmother and Brother all passed away.. recent ongoing Caregiver for 10+ years
<$10-14/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Seffner. And we're looking now! Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! DETAILS: My wife and I are both Firefighters. I leave every 3rd day at 6 a.m. and she gets home around 9 a.m. This 3 hour gap is when we need a sitter for our baby. Currently, he is 2 months old. Being that we work every third day, the day of the week changes each week. CURRENT DATES WE NEED COVERED from 6 am-9 a.m. (3 hr each): November 23rd, 29th December 5th, 14th, 20th, 23rd, 26th, 29th As you can see the dates are all over the place and we need someone who is 100% reliable. Please let us know if this is something that would work for you. Also, how much you would charge
time Part Time
Starts 11/26
<$10-15/hr
provider
someone who can care for my son who is 1 . IN OUR HOME, and also pick up my daughter from elementary school which is 1-2 minute drive from our home at 11:30 a.m. I am starting a new job and I need someone reliable. please do not MSG me if you are not committed, this is my kids . I am looking for someone who I can help as they help me. I don't mind if you have children they are very much welcomed. I will have their foods and snacks prepped for them. WiFi will be on for you to use , fire stick on their TV in the living room will be on there as well. my kids are very easy and love able. I need someone who can watch them as if they were their own. please if this sounds like something you can commit we can talk about meeting and also pay rate. thank you !
time Full Time
Starts 10/14
<$10-9/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Disabled veteran who needs personal care bed bathing, transfers from chair to bed using hoyer lift and sling. Dressing for bed.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.