Quincy Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Quincy area, there are 448 families seeking care—and 584 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Quincy

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Kids Come 1st Always
I currently take care of 3 children. They are a 8-month-old boy, a 2-year-old girl and a 4-year-old girl. But the parents plan on putting them in a daycare soon. I helped my sister raise her 3 boys and I also helped raise my little sister who is now 14.
$12-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Innovative Educator
Dear Parent, It is with great pleasure that I am seeking to secure an upcoming Tutor position for your Educational program. I believe my instructional abilities an experience as an ESE Resource Teacher/Support Facilitator and General Education Instructor combined with my strong interpersonal skills and work ethic are aligned to meet the needs of your child. Please contact me at you convenience to set up a meeting so that we may discuss in greater detail how my qualifications would best
$22-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I really love being around kids, I got into baby sitting when my mom would make me watch my sister. After that I would watch my mom friends kids and get paid for it. I've always had a passion for helping people no matter what age, I'm a very fun person to be around and I know how to treat kids.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Quincy family needs a part-time tutor for Math. 2nd grade level student
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
provider
Our 2-year-old loves outside play. He is very energetic and doesn't quite know how to express his feelings and frustration yet. But his tantrums are short lived if you tell him to use his words to talk to you. We have a 5-month-old American Stafford shire terrier. He is calm and loves attention. My husband gets off at varying times. So normally he will be home earlier than 7 sometime as early as 2.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 2-year-old son. Looking for care Mondays (8-7pm), Tuesdays (8-7pm), Wednesdays (8-7pm), Thursdays (8-2pm), and Fridays (8-7pm). Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 08/03
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.