Pinellas Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pinellas Park area, there are 2,407 families seeking care—and 1,253 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pinellas Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny With Flexible Hours Seeking Full-Time Or Part-Time Employment
Hello! My name is Alexis and I am new to the Pinellas area, seeking full-time employment as a nanny. Experience: I have experience working with children ranging from 1-year-old to 15 years old. I worked as a camp counselor for many years at the YMCA overnight summer camp, Camp Kanata. As a summer camp counselor it was my responsibility to ensure that my campers were having a fun and safe experience, all while making new, everlasting friendships and memories! About me: I am a recent graduate of the University of North Carolina at Greensboro with a Communication Studies Degree. Eventually, I would like to work as an Au-Pair in Australia for a year or two, as it has been a dream of mine to live there. In the meantime I am finding my ground in the Sunshine State tying together work with my love of childcare! Thank you!
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Marissa . I've been working with special needs clients for almost a year now. I got into the field to learn more about autism and other special needs for my non vocal 4-year-old nephew who was diagnosed with autism. I've grown to love working with children and adults with special needs I want to teach people of all ages how to grow and work in this world even with their disabilities. I graduated high school and went to southern tech for my cna . I plan on going to college to work at a elementary school for children that need a little extra help .
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have 2 dogs of my own. That I take care of on my own I also have had many pets throughout the years, I've had a bunny, hamster & I had 2 other dogs.
<$10-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Pinellas Park. Picking our child up from school and taking him to scheduled after school activities. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 08/15
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! We're currently looking for a baby sitter to come over occasionally in the afternoons and in the evenings to watch our 9-year-old daughter and 11-month-old son. Both are sweet children who love each other's company. Our daughter loves crafts, gymnastics and playing outside. Our son is a chill baby who loves smiling and laughing. This would be an on-going, as-needed position. Please contact us with references if you are interested! Thank you, Christina & Jeff
time Full Time
Starts 08/06
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Immediate opening ************************Posting for Personal Support staff full time and part time available with various shifts. Personal Support assist with meal preparation, laundry, doctors appointments and daily exercises and nutritional support, budgeting and community outings assistance with Medical Management. Must work every other weekend. Must have at least 1 years experience working with Persons with Disabilities. Certified CNA and HHA welcomed but not required. Must have RELIABLE TRANSPORTATION!!!!!, must pass a level 2 background check, Must complete all required state Agency for Persons with Disabilities classes, Must have a high school diploma or higher education. All serious inquires please call 813-374-0240 or fax your resume to 813-374-0241.
time Full Time
Starts 08/19
$25,000 - 40,000/year
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.