Mulberry Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mulberry area, there are 1,041 families seeking care—and 570 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mulberry

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Sitter
For over six years, I've been caring for children from the age of 6 months to 11 years old. This included before and after school, driving them to and from school to home or extra-curricular activities, all day care during school closure days, date nights, over nights, extended care for up to a week, as well as traveling with families during vacations and outings. I'm comfortable with preparing simple meals, assisting with homework, taking children on outings, bedtime routines, following a routine schedule as designated by the parents, and comfortable around families with pets.
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, my name is Mercedez! I am a mother of two wonderful girls ages 3 & 6. We home school and love to be outdoors. Before having my own children and while; I babysat for a few other families. I was also apart of the childcare staff at church. I look forward to further discussions & meeting new families!
$15-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Detail Oriented
Seeking a job as a housekeeper, using my organizational skills and cleaning experience as a homemaker for 20+ years to maintain a well-groomed and orderly home and create a comfortable, clean and welcoming home environment. I'm a hardworking person looking for a job cleaning interior spaces, such as bathrooms, bedrooms and kitchens. In addition to this I have 4 great children and I took care of my grandmother for several years before she passed away. After that I worked at an in-home care agency as a caregiver, in that field you have to do things like light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry, companionship among other things. Subsequently, I worked in two assisted livings and that includes couple of the same things as the in-home care job. People see me as a trustworthy, reliable person who is detail oriented and takes pride in her job.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking For A Test Prep Additional needs include having a reliable car. Subject Areas: Test Prep, English, Math, Social Studies, Science.
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$15-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Need help maintaining the house and order.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$15-22/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.