Montverde Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Montverde area, there are 215 families seeking care—and 91 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Montverde

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Young Fun Babysitter
Hi, I'm Brandi! I Am 18 Yrs Old, I Have Babysat Since I Was 12. I Have A Passion For Kids (Especially Younger Ones). I Was Recently A Lifeguard For Universal So I Am CPR And First Aid Certified! I Love Making Crafts And Building Relationships With The Kids.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Full-time Dog And Cat Whisperer And Bird Enthusiast
Hello! I am a full-time college student studying biological/cellular sciences and and have a passion for space. I have worked around animals mostly my entire life and I absolutely love it! Recently I've had the privilege of raising baby chickens and it was been a wonderful (if albeit a bit smelly) experience. I am looking to make some income on the side while I attend school and doing something that I really enjoy. I am enthusiastic, fun, and have good attention to detail. My aim is to provide a loving and caring pet-space for your furry (or scaly!) companions for the moments that I am in their lives.
$10-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Trustworthy And Fun Sitter
Hi! I am a very trustworthy and reliable sitter from Cincinnati. I am going into my sophomore year at Xavier University, but I am originally from Florida (so anything Disney related, I am your girl!). I have experience with babysitting children from ages 5 months to 13 years, and I am comfortable with watching two children. I am extremely organized and always punctual, and with my past experience in babysitting I can assure you that I am more than capable for this position.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We've got an energetic 2 1/2-year-old boy and a sweet little 2-month-old girl. Looking for someone who could care for them so my husband and I could do a date night here and there. Feed them dinner/put them to bed. Our ideal caregiver: Has experience watching multiple children. Comfortable with infants. Very comfortable with dogs. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter and 2-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/15
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Child is blind in left eye. She will be at parents house on these days with my dad. They have a dog an one cat. But both are very friendly. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: English, Math.
time Part Time
Starts 10/18
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.