Macclenny Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Macclenny area, there are 474 families seeking care—and 72 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Macclenny

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Patient And Loving Nanny
Hi! I'm a patient and caring person with almost 3 years of experience in childcare. I am currently studying at FGC to get my Bachelors in Biology and working to get my teaching license as well, so I can help your children with homework if needed. I used to work at a daycare and am great with kids. I also have no issue with helping around the house or running errands if you wish.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
CNA/Med Tech
I have my BLS, CNA certifacation, as well as my Med Tech assistant. I previously worked in an assisted living facility, and loved it. Im looking to do this for a little while until o go back to school for my RN
<$10-14/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Emily! I live in North Florida. I am a online college student pursuing legal studies. Since my schooling is completely online I have a totally free and flexible schedule! I have about 4 years of experience caring for children from the age 1 to 10! I am CPR/BLS Certified for infants, children, and adults. I have a reliable car that is my own (not shared)! I am a non-smoker! I love helping with homework, doing art and crafts, going for walks, bike rides, swimming, etc. I love tidying up around the house, cleaning, laundry, and meal prep! I also will run errands and grocery shop if needed! I am pet friendly! I am looking for full time work/hours. My rates are $13 an hour and up. I would love to look after your little ones! If you'd like my phone number just reach out!
$15-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Sweep and mop floors, clean 2. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 09/21
$15-25/hr
provider
My 6-year-old is doing virtual school at home. I need someone to help him when it requires additional help. I am in school online, so it's important that someone helps him while helping me with my other 2 boys. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 4-year-old son, and 6-year-old son. Looking for care Tuesdays (9-2pm) and Fridays (9-2pm).
time Part Time
Starts 09/08
$15-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.