Leesburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Leesburg area, there are 3,843 families seeking care—and 612 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Leesburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate Caregiver
Attention to detail, patient, kind, compassionate, able to recognize health changes, CPR certified, and a strong medical background.
$17-50/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Smile Creator
Since I was a little girl my favorite thing to do was watch my baby cousins. I've always loved being the one playing with the kids and feeding them, reading them stories, and coloring with them.
$16-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Granny Lovely Nanny
I have 1 year plus of experience. I can help with cooking yummy and healthy meals. Travel would be part of my job and fun with the children and lovely arts and Crafts with positive learning in daily activities. Outdoors and gardening is a must for little ones fun and learning. I worked as a security officer, activities Director and did baby sitter and housekeeper years ago. I do speak fluent English, Spanish and Portuguese. Travelling not an issue. Let's go and pack children! Oh, don't forget socks and pajamas
$26-50/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! I am looking for childcare for my 5-year-old daughter in my home only starting August 10. I would need someone in the morning at 5:45 a.m. with reliable transportation who can take her to her school at 7 a.m. Then I would need her to be picked up at school at 6 p.m. and brought home. I will be working 6 am-6 p.m. however on the more rare occasion, I may be having to stay an hour or so later. So care would be split for about a couple hours a day. Please message me if you're interested so we can meet with you to see if you would be a good fit. My home and my daughter's school are both in Leesburg. We have 2 cats and 1 dog. Very low friendly and calm.
time Part Time
Starts 08/10
$13-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for nanny for my 2-month-old. I am going back to work mid July . The days will vary but it would be 3 times a week 7 ish to 5-6 p.m. We do have one dog very friendly. Experience with infants is a must. Must have references. This will be a recurring job , I am looking for someone long term. Someone who can do light house work when they have time.
time Full Time
Starts 07/11
$12-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.