Lecanto Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lecanto area, there are 372 families seeking care—and 227 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lecanto

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My name is My Hanh (pronounced Me Han). I grew up with a big family-I'm the youngest of 10 kids and I have 18 nieces and nephews. With such a big age gap in my family, I've had a lot of practice caring for both my siblings as well as their little ones (including two children of my own). Outside of work, I was also a nanny for my 2 grandchildren who are 3 and 4. I recently moved into the area and am looking for a similar but full-time nanny position so I can look after kids like my own family.
$11-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Passion For People
Hi, I am a certified home health aide looking to spread my love and cheer to someone special. My main goal is too treat all my patients like they are my mother or father, and to show every individual compassion and dignity.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Amy To The Rescue!!
Are you in a bind and need someone fast, reliable, and trustworthy? That's me! The oldest of 5 growing up and children of my own has given me plenty of experience. I also understand each family has their own individual needs and I look forward to meeting those needs and helping in any way I can. Widowed a few years back I understand how hard it can be to find someone to take care of the most important things we have, our children. I served in the Army for 6 years and trained as a combat life saver and feel I have more than adequate first response training. I thoroughly enjoy making kids smile and being a part of the village that it takes to raise them. I have reliable transportation, insurance, a clean driving record and back ground.
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Skip is 10 lbs. he is very good hardly ever barks and is good taking a bath and having his hair cut skip is 3 years old so is us to going to the spa.. 1 Dog. Services Needed: Groomer.
time Part Time
Starts 11/14
$15-25/hr
provider
Need hands-on care to take care of my mother in Lecanto. Must be willing and capable of lifting. Meal prep, light kitchen duties, light house work, medication management, some feeding at times, dressing, and toileting. Looking for non-smoking, caring and compassionate companion. Above all must be willing to work weekends. Other minor duties as required. Senior has dementia and Parkinson's. Half day Fridays.
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.