Lake City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lake City area, there are 2,050 families seeking care—and 1,596 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lake City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
I have raised three girls. I have my CDA in child care. My mother owned a daycare in which I worked after school. I have worked in many daycare settings and I owned my own home daycare once. I have worked for private individuals in there homes caring for children.
$10-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Let Me Baby Your Babies While You're Away
I am a mommy to 3 grown boys and freshly taken out of work but still need something to pay my Bills and what better way then to enjoy my days playing with kids! I raised mine by myself and am so very proud of them! If you have any question please just ask me....
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic And Excited Animal Lover
I have had multiple animals since I was a little kid and believe they are the best part of any family. Dogs and cats are such a staple in my life and should be treated as so. I have been dog sitting for a few years for all of my neighbors while they go away for weekends and such. I am the only one they hire for the job because they know how much I care about the well-being of their pets and they know I will most definitely end up playing with the animal for hours. I have a reliable car and am well equipped to deal with big animals.
$10-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking for a loving, patient and kind babysitter. I am a single mother of 2 children. My daughter is 3-year-old and my son is 9-month-old. I am looking for someone to watch my children when daycare will not. Someone who is comfortable watching children when they are sick. I can afford $50 per day. There is a possibility for a full time position if interested. I just need someone who is reliable and loves kids.
time Full Time
Starts 10/17
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My official due date is not until 10/16/19. Care provider must be committed to *at least* 9 to 12 months full-time care, possibly longer. I intend to begin full-time care after 4 weeks maternity leave, but may appreciate part-time care during my leave. We are looking to become comfortable with a care provider well in advance. Care provider must adhere to set schedule of feeding, activities, nap time, etc.. Cats will be present (our 3 dogs accompany my husband and I to work daily). We have cameras in our home that we use to communicate with and check on our pets when not at home. We are 15 minutes from our residence should we need to return short notice. Additional needs include having reliable transportation (own vehicle, not shared), being comfortable with pets, and must be a non-smoker. Prior to messaging me in preparation for setting up a face-to-face meeting, please review all terms as outlined in this posting and confirm they are acceptable to you. Any other questions, please let me know.
time Full Time
Starts 10/01
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.