Key Largo Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Key Largo area, there are 886 families seeking care—and 332 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Key Largo

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Katie K In Key Largo
Friendly, Fun, Energetic, and Reliable person who has been doing this since I was 16 years old, taking care of toddlers to teenagers. I recently moved down here from Weston, FL and used to do this as a part time job and still do travel the distance for previous families. I'm looking for a way to earn a little extra money while attending University. I have experience with taking care of children from picking them up at school, for a evening, weekend, or 5 days while their parents were on vacation. If you need any phone numbers for parental referrals I am happy to send them.
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Emilce G. I am from Colombia. I am a mother of 2. I have been living in the US for the past 17 years. I have worked as a nanny for 14 years with the same family. I took care of 3 kids and 2 dogs. I really enjoyed watching the kids grow up. During my time working I provided a courteous and fun environment to children, friends and their families. I am professional, dedicated, fun and energetic. In my free time I like to take pictures and travel. I am able to take care of children and also help support elderly family members by helping with errands and transportation for them. Look forward to hearing from you , meeting you and providing and safe and fun environment for your loved ones.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Leah! I recently just relocated down to key largo. I'm originally from Connecticut where I started working at a daycare and became a nanny at 16. I then moved down to Florida at 20 and worked at a daycare and as a nanny for a brief time until I got my job as a flight attendant and moved to Houston. I'm very reliable, organized, and I work well under pressure and caring for all ages. I use to work as the 2-year-old teacher in both Connecticut and Florida and sometimes the infant room. When I was nannying I watched 2 children up until the eldest was 13.
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need someone to pick two boys up from school and take to an after care program and take them from the program home 2-3 times per week. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old son and 9-year-old son. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-20/hr
provider
We need hands-on care to take care of my loved one in Key Largo. Important - experience with managing and administering medication is required. We would prefer someone who can handle light housekeeping. We ask that you handle transportation as needed. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and comfortable with pets.
time Part Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
300 week
time Full Time
Starts 09/18
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.