Indian Rocks Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Indian Rocks Beach area, there are 399 families seeking care—and 105 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Indian Rocks Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(7)
(7)
Joy Giver!
Hi, my name is Carlie! I am currently a sophomore in college and will be changing to an online degree next semester. I currently nanny two sweet girls (ages 4 and 5). I have developed the sweetest relationship with the two of them and absolutely adore our time together. However, in order to save money for my next season in life I am moving back home and pursuing an online degree in order to have more time available for work. I love kids and I love how much joy they bring. I wish to continue these sweet relationships with the next kids I am blessed enough to be able to look after. I am open to any age, from newborn to preteen! I love to serve and love to love! Since I will be doing school online, most of my time will be dedicated to making sure I can be most available for you! I am starting online next semester so my preferred starting date would be January 2020! However, I am open to working out how to make it work now if need be Hope to chat with you :)
$11-21/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Positive Influence, Patient Mind
I've been around kids my whole life I may seem young but I can promise you I have the experience, I have 6 siblings and have babysat for many years before I got a real job my passion is to work with kids and be a positive influence on the world. The kids are the future and we all need a guide and a little help sometimes, I've babysat from ages 0-13 and I would love it if I could make it a full time job, transportation isn't an issue and I don't mind helping do housework I'm trying to pursue a passion of doing a job where I can be around kids and also work towards what I want in my own future. I know little Spanish and some sign language, I am also an artist so crafts are not an issue for me and I love to be outside.
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I love children, I am a very patient, funny and creative person who has approximately 20 years of experience caring for children. My first experience was teaching music to kids from 3 to 7 years old. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitask. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Every Sunday and every other Saturday, we need hands-on care to take care of my mother. Must have CNA license. Must be able to lift from bed to transport chair. Light cooking and feeding assistance. Some light tidying up is involved. Duties include providing companionship and social interaction. Must be a team player with weekday and night time CNA
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$14-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
replace linens and clean them wash floors and clean kitchen bathroom vacuum area and put dishes away.
time One Time
Starts 10/17
<$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.