Homosassa Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Homosassa area, there are 1,000 families seeking care—and 643 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Homosassa

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Extreme Housekeeper
I have 5 years of paid housekeeping experience. I love everything from light housekeeping to deep cleaning. My schedule is flexible and open! Im friendly, reliable and honest.
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have unpaid experiences with babysitting, as usually if fir family friends or family. But I love kids they are always a joy to around. I have taken a development class in college and volunteer many time at a elementary school as a teacher aid in high school. And I have pretty much help raise my brother who is 6 years younger than me and had some health issues when he was younger.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I have been working with children for 15 years! I worked with a special needs child for 12 years! This is what I live for! I love doing fun little projects and helping children learn to be organized! I'm trustworthy, dependable and lots of fun!
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I want general housecleaning with periodic deep cleaning- getting into cleaning the overhead fans and the dining room light, doing some indoor windows, etc. I'd like to see a rotation set up so that everything stays pretty clean. I want someone every other week. I'd like to pay by the job rather than by the hour. I expect it to take 4-5 hours each time. I'm also looking for special projects from time to time if you are available (help cleaning out garage, bringing in/out Christmas stuff from shed, cleaning out the spa, etc)
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
provider
We will be moving to Homosassa on October 12th and I am looking for a nanny for our sweet, energetic 2-year-old. The job will be somewhat temporary because I would like to eventually get her into daycare when a spot opens up (most likely to be in 2-3 months). I need someone to come to our home Monday-Thursday 9-4 p.m. ET for a rate of 220/week (negotiable). I work at home so I need someone who can really capture her attention so she does not remember I'm there :) . We believe in gentle parenting and would love someone who shares the same philosophy. I would like someone who is comfortable preparing meals and doing some light course work with her (letter, numbers, colors etc). I am also very open to hiring someone who needs to bring along a child of there own around the same age! Looking forward to meeting you!
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.