Green Cove Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Green Cove Springs area, there are 1,343 families seeking care—and 679 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Green Cove Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have experience for about 2 years now. I use to watch a 9-year-old boy, a 6-year-old girl, and also a 3-year-old boy. I have to feed them breakfast, lunch, and dinner, make sure they take their naps, make sure they help me clean the house, and also have play time outside.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I been back here in FL. about 14 years I lost my home in New Orleans in 2005 I work in a Hospital in in New Orleans for about 20 year I work on med surg floor gave baths pass Out meals Did Vitals Signs Asst With The doctor I sat Down &Talk with My patient to make them Feel comfortable the name of the hospital was east Jefferson gen I lost my Home in Hurricane Katrina's but I Was born &Raise in FL.
<$10-14/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I work at kindred hospital for over 6 years as a nursing assistant. Can provide care for patients or total care. Bathing, feeding, medicines anything that involves patient care
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! I am looking for a nanny to work full time caring for my three sons. 6am-4 p.m. My 10 and 7-year-old would need walked to their bus stop in the morning and picked up from their bus stop after school. During the day you would be caring for my 5-month-old son. IDEAL job! Please contact me ASAP so we can schedule an interview and discuss more detail.
time Full Time
Starts 10/01
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a nanny or sitter for a couple hours during the day, a couple days a week to help take care of our 2-month-old baby boy. He's a good sleeper and on a very consistent schedule. Could evolve into more hours in the future if we find the right person. Our ideal caregiver: Need someone who is caring and patient with a 6-week-old baby Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/28
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.