Gibsonton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Gibsonton area, there are 978 families seeking care—and 522 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Gibsonton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Learning Is Fun!
I'm a people person with a gregarious personality! I like to talk, laugh, and have fun even while doing serious work like tutoring. I want folks to be comfortable and at ease, which will facilitate them learning as well. So, my advice is to meet me or call me and we can chat about what you need. I am certain you will find me as advertised, and one last point I wish to stress. I have tutored and helped hundreds of students from children to working adults and even seniors. I have NEVER had even one of them fail in anything they were trying to achieve with my help and tutoring. My success rate is 100%--so climb aboard and let's sail together towards YOUR success!!!
$15-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Im Good With The Little Ones And I Know I'm Young But I'm Good
I have cleaned before when I would be babysitting and I don't have another good I'm looking ongetting out of there and doing something Full time
$15-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Need A Rest? Call The Best!
Hi! I am a very trustworthy, patient, fun, and nurturing individual, who has approximately 8 years of experience caring for children, from babies to young teens. My love for children goes beyond words. I received my Bachelors Degree in Psychology, in which I have taken several classes on Childhood Development. I have recently relocated from New Jersey to Tampa for Nursing school, in hopes of becoming a Pediatric Nurse. I am looking for a way to make money while attending college by providing reliable care for your precious little ones. With my skills and experience, you can count on me to create fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in your child's safety and well-being. For your child I'll be a friend, for you I'll be a peace of mind.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Thank you for your time ; I'm seeing a fun person that Love's working with kids such as my son L he is 6 and in kindergarten . His areas of help are Writing , Reading , Spelling , Identifying Randomly ABCs and 123 , Word Sounds . He's got to have help so he can be able to pass kindergarten to go into first grade next year . I'm willing to pay $10 hour starting on the 1 November Friday through Sunday for 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. for my son to have the help he needs . If this sounds like something you would love to do please contact me Thank You Have A Blessed Day :)
time Part Time
Starts 11/01
$20-35/hr
provider
My daughter loves to play! She loves songs and playing peekaboo and we need someone who can keep up with her. My husband goes to work at 10 a.m. and I will be home by 6:15 so we just need a reliable person to make sure she's fed and changed often and that she's enjoying her self. Our ideal caregiver: My ideal caregiver is someone that will play with my daughter, make sure she's changed often and someone who I can trust to take care of her. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Pick up 4-year-old son from school at 11:30 a.m. and drop off at home. Exactly 6. 4 miles from school to home. Paying $200/ monthly. Needed ASAP starting 09/04/2019
time Part Time
Starts 09/04
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.