Freeport Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Freeport area, there are 635 families seeking care—and 317 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Freeport

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate And Respectful
I am a mother of two teenage daughters looking for a part time care position. I am CPR certified and have experience as a medical assistant. I am compassionate, caring, kind, and according to my mother "have the patience of a saint". My experience with one-on-one senior care is limited to my grandmother who I love very much. She has the beginning stages of dementia so I am comfortable with people suffering with memory. She has also broken her back on multiple occasions that required mobility assistance. If you are interested in additional background information or have specific questions I would love to speak with you. My only stipulation to accepting a care position is that I have severe allergies to pets so I will not be able to care for anyone with pets in the home. I look forward to helping you with the care of a loved one.
$12-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Qualified And Dependable Nanny/Babysitter/Childcare
I have been a substitute teacher for two years. I have gained experience with special needs children, as well as skills in motivating and behavior management. I love children and I am available for full time work during the week with transportation. I am a non-smoker, comfortable with pets. I am available for Freeport, Santa Rosa Beach area, Niceville, starting at $13/hour.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a mom of 2! They are 15 months apart. I started sitting when I was 15 years old (mostly kids under 6.) My kids will not be with me when I care for yours unless otherwise discussed as I will consider this my job.
$11-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Schedule Details: We're looking for a regular sitter that could watch at least one night a week for a date night/school night and maybe a weekend day here and there.
time Full Time
Starts 09/29
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Freeport family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids and be CPR certified. Both my husband and I are full time active duty military and stationed. Our schedule may change between day-night shift so hours must be flexible. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. A car is not provided - please have your own.
time Full Time
Starts 02/17
<$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.