Eustis Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eustis area, there are 1,518 families seeking care—and 1,093 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Eustis

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, I've been apart of the child care lifestyle for about 5/7years now depending on the examples you'd prefer, nannying/babysitting, church group events, youth events, teaching pre K, and many more. I've dealt with kids of all ages and personally babysat for children 2 years - 13 years of age. I love kids, always have and while attending college my major is currently child psychology. I'm a social butterfly and who loves to organize events and or prep meals, play, run errands, supports play dates, and more. I only ask, that you be open minded due to my college classes. Thank you.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Previous experience working in pet hospital doing daily and overnight shifts. Experience also in traveling to homes to feed/walk/lightly groom pets.
N/A
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Engaging Tutor & Student Encourager
For my entire life, my passions have always been aligned with teaching. Now in my fourth year of teaching, I've never been more sure that this is what I was meant to do. I have worked with students as young as third grade and as old as juniors in high school. My teaching career, however, led me to specialize in middle school. I have taught language arts (advanced and not) and intensive reading for all three middle grade levels, which has provided me with the tools needed to help any student improve in reading, writing, speaking, and listening.
$20-40/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Eustis. And we're looking now! Errands / groceries: Bonus points if you'd be willing to pick up groceries on occasion. Comfortable With Pets: 3 cats. Schedule Details: I work from home four days a week but need a sitter for Friday's starting in 2020. Looking for someone who is a personality fit as I would prefer to have the sitter come to my house. Prefer first aid/CPR certification. About the child(ren): E is a pretty good baby. She's still working on a nap routine but she's trying. She spends most of the week with her GiGi but GiGi works on Fridays so I need someone to watch her while I work from home. She's changing a lot every day but so far, she's just an adorable little baby. I currently work Monday through Thursday but am looking to add Fridays in 2020 so I can get health insurance back. My husband works as a motorcycle technician.
time Part Time
Starts 01/03
<$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am in need of a flat rate sitter for one child every other weekend while I work low maintenance child very self reliant it will be the easiest job you ever have I'm a single mom so don't have a lot of funds that's why I'm seeking a caring person that will understand my situation. Please only serious inquiries apply.
time Part Time
Starts 09/28
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.