Englewood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Englewood area, there are 1,314 families seeking care—and 696 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Englewood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Super Silly And Safe Sitter!
Hello! I am currently a Sophomore at the University of Florida, majoring in both Psychology and French, and minoring in Teaching English as a second language. I have an end goal of becoming a clinical psychologist and working with Doctors Without Borders. I have always loved helping my preschool-teaching mother and learning from her, and I am now a Substitute Preschool Teacher, receiving full credentialing at the end of this calendar year. Besides babysitting and working at different preschools, I have been a VBS teacher working with ages 3-13, given piano and french horn lessons to ages 5-14, and been a Girl Scout co-leader and volunteer to girls ages 6-18. I am comfortable with children of all ages, loving to sing and play games, but also able to enforce any rules you'd like in place. I can cook a variety of meals and am very patient overall. I am CPS and First-Aid certified, and I look forward to getting to know you and your family!
$11-16/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Housekeeping available. I like to organize. I am reliable, hard working, friendly and honest. I don't have a lot of paid experience, but I do a good job.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Registered Nurse For Private Duty In Englewood, Florida
Hi, I'm Amy. I'm a Registered Nurse with a spottless multi state license that includes Florida. I have extensive experience in dementia care, cardiac disease, orthopedics, and end of life needs and care through my 12 years with hospice. I am kind, compassionate, loving, empathetic, a careful listener, and an excellent problem solver. I am seeking a private duty patient in Englewood who needs part time assistance with their health and continued excellent quality of life from a nurse who can do just that. Questions? Please ask, and good luck in your pursuits!
$25-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a part time nanny/sitter for our 3 yr old daughter, in the Inglewood East area; we said nanny because what we want is a part-time babysitter, but inside our home. We have some coverage currently, but just need some additional. Looking for someone to cover Sundays from 11 a-5 p, and Weds from 545 p-845 p. Weekends are just go have fun with her outside and inside. We have small dogs, but they are well trained and friendly. We also have an 11 yr old, but no sitting needed for her. The house has a pool with a yard. Plenty of toys. Wife and husband work from home and need someone interacting with 3 yr old. Thank you. Update: We may have just filled the position, but could always to backup coverage when our nanny's need off. Current schedule is mon-thur 545-845 and sat/sun 11a-5p. We could pay a little more for last minute coverage.
time Part Time
Starts 10/20
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
family needs a part-time tutor for middle school Math. Must be patient with student, and yet firm to keep student focused. Days and hours need to be flexible. A month by month schedule can be made to accommodate everyone's schedule.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.