Edgewater Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Edgewater area, there are 1,318 families seeking care—and 213 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Edgewater

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a caring and enthusiastic person who absolutely loves children of all ages. I will admit that I love working with babies the most. I like being there through the stages of growing up. I have babysat for the last 3 years and I always looked after all of my brothers children since I was 8. I am looking mostly for a long term job, but I will settle with one time jobs if needed. I have my own transportation. I will help anyone who needs it. I love pets as well and they are easy to work with. I say"the more pets a person has, the more I'll enjoy the jobs". I am responsible, fun, hard working, and on time. You and your children can rely on me :) (that baby is my nephew. He's absolutely adorable)
$10-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Honest And Dependable
I have 10+ years of experience cleaning residential and commercial properties. I work by myself to eliminate any issues with other personnel. I am very dedicated to what I do and the services that I provide. I can help with basically any and all of your housekeeping needs. If you are looking for an honest and hardworking housekeeper, look no further. Attention to Detail is my speciality.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
hi my name is katelyn, I have 2 daughters of my own, a 1-year-old and a 3-month-old. I just became a single mom and desperately need a job to support my babies and save up for a place of our own. I love children and I am very great with them. I am looking for something I am able to bring my kids along if needed. I grew up in a large family with 7 other younger siblings, so I have a lot of experience with kids. if you need your kiddos taken care of and in good hands I am up and available!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Me and my husband both work from home making phone calls but we both work in separate bedrooms with the door shut so you would have the living room and kitchen and your own bathroom and the babies nursery to yourself all day . Our ideal caregiver: Looking for someone to come to my house (Edgewater-Fern Palm) to watch my baby between the hours of 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. Monday through Friday only with a 45 minute lunch break between two and three. Additional needs include being comfortable with pets. Looking for care Mondays (9am-6pm), Tuesdays (9am-6pm), Wednesdays (9am-6pm), Thursdays (9am-6pm), Fridays (9am-6pm). We have surveillance cameras inside and outside of our home so you would have to be okay with that as well.
time Full Time
Starts 02/18
$12-12/hr
provider
In search of a nannie for my 7-year-old daughter. She is currently being homeschooled and will need help with her school work. The job is for a few hours a day.
time Full Time
Starts 02/08
$11-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.