Eastpoint Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Eastpoint area, there are 68 families seeking care—and 30 care options!

What's happening in Eastpoint

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! I am 28 years old and am new to the Rome area. My husband and I just moved here from Florida after he accepted a position at Darlington School. I have two children, a 4-year-old boy and a 7-month-old daughter. I have worked with children from the age of 13 and have worked in numerous daycare centers in different states. I would love to provide care for a family with young children that would fit in with the schedule of my family as well.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I Love To Smile, It's Contagious
Hello! I'm Casi, 27 and an online student. Just moved back to Florida from Indiana, and do not like staying with others taking up their space. So I am trying very hard to work as much as I can handle- without getting burnt out of course- so I am able to move away from SGI and closer to the Panama City Beach area. I love animals, and I am a very clean person, so I always look for detailing as well as basic housecleaning. I do laundry, dishes and change beds. Hope to meet and clean your home for you .
$16-21/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I have professionally cleaned for local business offices and banks for the past three years. Covered by a cleaning insurance policy.
$22-27/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.