Dundee Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dundee area, there are 159 families seeking care—and 156 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dundee

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Loving And Caring Sitter
My names Amanda. I have been babysitting for going on 9 years. I have volunteered in a day care for 3 years. I'm also a mother of a loving toddler. I love to do arts and crafts with the kids, cook meals, play outside, go to the park, maybe even the library. We live on a private peaceful road at the with lots of room for the kids to run and play during their outside play time. I can pass a drug test and a background check. We are a drug free and smoke free home. We do have pets. Our dogs are not around the children and are completely separated from them. We have cats that free roam the home. We also have horses, which is also blocked off from the children. I will keep children on their schedules and will help with potty training as well. I charge $10 an hour or $100 a week Monday through Friday. Weekends is $25 a day. I provide healthy meals, snacks, and drinks. I can work with each individual on hours and pay if needed to.
$11-11/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Babysitter Looking To Take Care And Have Fun
Hi. I'm 20 years old. I've been looking after my brother all his life and once took care of a newborn until she was 1 years old and also a 7-year-old and a 15-year-old teenager. I am very precautious of taking care of younger bodies and very careful when it comes to children. I am very helpful when it comes to household chores. Can cook, clean and do laundry. I love to help others and have a positive impact on kids lives. I'm here to help
$15-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Am a nurse who is seeking extra income, Am trust worthy, people can count on my. Am a nurturing person. Who love life.
$13-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a companion care provider for my mother and father in law in their 80s. Some light tidying up is involved. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Looking for a caring and compassionate companion. We'll need you to handle groceries or errands when appropriate.
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.