Delray Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Delray Beach area, there are 8,459 families seeking care—and 1,465 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Delray Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Avatar Kyky
I have 5 years of experience working with youth of all ages. Before Care, I worked as a Program Manager for an elementary after-school program. I would coordinate between 5 teachers, over 75 student applicants and their parents. Meanwhile I would also work as a Director/Choreographer for Professional Children Theatres, offering dance classes, acting courses and even self help courses to build confidence and self esteem. (I have so many fun theatre games we could play :D) I am confident that with my experience and skills I am always able to offer a fun, positive, hard working and nurturing environment.
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover To Care For Your Family Members
I have 10 years of experience. I can help with Boarding , walking, visiting and Pet Sitting. I am able to stay at your place when away to care for your fur babies. I have owed dogs and cats all my life as well as owned a doggie day care when I lived back in Boston and lived on acres of land.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 2 year of experience working as an HHA I can help with Home Care and Personal Care. The opportunity to make life more easier A job in home health care affords me to have the opportunity to do meaningful work every day by helping clients manage their activities of daily living in the comfort of homes. I'm very patient, and caring for my clients being able to help and put a smile one others face makes me happy.
$13-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone to come in and help us out with our 6-month-old and 2-year-old. We are visiting from out of town and looking for help for at least a week, possibly longer if you are interested.
time Full Time
Starts 12/03
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have two amazing little kids (boy and girl). Most of the time it would require watching my daughter (5yrs old) and playing with her. She LOVES barbies. My son who is 10 is more independent and can fish, relax etc. This would be periodic watching but could perhaps be more of a regular schedule for the right person Looking forward to hearing from you!
time Part Time
Starts 11/28
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
Strong interpersonal skills A benevolent approach toward parents and children Experience working with young children ages 0-6 in a group setting such as preschool, daycare, nursery A willingness to grow and learn Strong English skills Completion or Exemption of Florida's Child Care Training (45 Hours of DCF)
time Full Time
Starts 11/11
$15-30/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.