Dania Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dania area, there are 763 families seeking care—and 123 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dania

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a people person I love meet and Greet people I love talking care of Elderly people children And the Less fortunate people who really need care I love been in the company of the elder and children
<$10-14/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsive Caregiver
I am a recently retired early childhood education teacher who loves to care for small children. I have knowledge of what is developmentally appropriate for children, both educationally and social emotionally. I believe that the first years of life are the most important for children. I have recent criminal background checks, First Aid and CPR training; and can provide references upon request.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet And Critter Sitter
I am an animal lover of all paws and claws. I have pigs, birds and ferrets experience as well as domestic doggies and kitties. I tend to fall in love with your pets and may treat them better than you do. If you are looking for someone to drop in and do walks or let them out for potty breaks, feeding times, treat time and just some additional love throughout day, let me know if I can help. I am a medical foster so even if you have special needs pets, I can help. I also am great with large dogs, fearful dogs, moody dogs. I always do a free meet and greet to assess what your pets schedule and setup is so we can create the least amount of stress for them. I am available for overnights.
<$10-14/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking companion care near Dania for my loved one in their 60s. Patient has stage 4 cancer . Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 11/02
$20-25/hr
provider
Help needed for my mother, a stroke victim, in her 70s - seeking part-time live-in home care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below: -Compassionate and patient companion -Willing to assist with medication and light housekeeping -Help with bathing and diaper changing -Meal preparation -Occasional errand running -Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker
time Full Time
Starts 10/31
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.