Crawfordville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Crawfordville area, there are 1,310 families seeking care—and 108 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Crawfordville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Tamill ! I absolutely love being around kids, I worked at a daycare for almost a year some of that time being an afternoon infant teacher and the other floating around to different classes. I love to do arts and crafts, read, singing and dancing with the kids. I am CPR certified as well as first aid. I have completed the dcf tests usually required to work in a childcare facility. I hope to have the opportunity to watch kids grow and see the many different personalities of different children !
$10-50/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Patient And Loving Babysitter Available Immediately - Flexible Hours
Responsible babysitter with seven years of experience caring for children during weekends, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children's safety and well-being. Trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all of the cared-for children.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hey ! My names Desiree, I am CPR certified as well as I have my 40 hours of dcf training and early child training. I enjoy spending time outside and furthering the education of children! I am 22 years old . I have a wonderful fiancé who's a linemen and travels a bunch .
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our 1 child (3 months old) in Crawfordville. It is important to us that you have your own car. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 07/01
<$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Crawfordville family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Comfortable With Pets: We have two rambunctious spaniels, so someone who loves happy and energetic dogs is a must! Light Housekeeping: Helping with slight house keeping while baby sleeps: dishes, dusting, vacuuming, wiping down counters. Has Own Car: Must have reliable transportation. Schedule Details: We are looking for someone to assist with our son while parent works from home. This schedule isn't set in stone and we are open to discuss availability. We also may need someone occasionally for babysitting for date nights. About the child(ren): Our little guy is 3-month-old. He loves to laugh and play already and looks forward to meeting the perfect person to help care for him. We are overjoyed to find the perfect person to welcome into our home. Our family is small but big of heart. We have one child and need to find someone with experience with infants and who enjoys the company of animals.
time Full Time
Starts 08/02
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.