Citra Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Citra area, there are 262 families seeking care—and 23 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Citra

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Vacation Rental Housekeeper
I have over 30 years experience in the hospitality industry. I have cleaned hotels, Inns, residential homes, and now vacation rental houses. I had a successful cleaning business for 9 years cleaning residential homes with up to 13 houses at any given time. I enjoyed having a flexible schedule as to fit into my kids schedules. They are now grown.
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I am looking for something I can do as sides jobs I have a housekeeping job at a hotel but need something more, I have experience with cleaning/animals , and older people. Thank you.
$10-50/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(5)
(5)
Hi, Thanks For Viewing My Profile! Please Read Below To Find Out More About Me.
I am responsible, dependable fun, & energetic. I love working with kids, & have gained a lot of experience as a babysitter. At worked at Shapes Fitness as a Kids Club Supervisor for two years. I watched over kids while keeping them entertained with games as well as having a focused effort on them being active. Communicated with parents about policies, procedures & behavior of the kids. Also had to be responsible of the club by keeping it clean & organized. I also got my substitute teaching certificate on October 23, 2019 to continue working with kids. However due to the COVID-19 schools had to close which is why I am on care. com to continue working with kids and help with care, tutoring, teaching & bring the entertainment to them. Lastly, I previously worked with two different families under contract from March/31-July/31/2020 & also August/3-May 27/2021. Full-time babysitter/tutor/nanny/pick-ups & drop offs/meal preparations/light cleaning.
$15-45/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our wonderful nanny decided to move to CA, so we are looking for a positive energy full-time or part-time, preferably Spanish speaking nanny or bilingual that kids love, that can start asap for our almost 5-year-old boy. Someone that is creative, organized and goodhearted. You must be a non smoker. Salary is 15$/hr paid weekly. More hours available if desired. You must be eligible to legally work in the US (citizen or green card holder).
time Part Time
Starts 12/06
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Currently, we are living with my in-laws and actively looking to find a house. Also, my husband will be working third shift and will have a varied schedule. I can share more details with caregivers as needed. . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 12/06
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.