Cantonment Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cantonment area, there are 1,386 families seeking care—and 645 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cantonment

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have been babysitting most of my life, I currently have a job but I don't mind taking off time for babysitting as a side gig. I love children and helping people and I can often be found volunteering my time back to our beautiful city of Pensacola.
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I've been caring for babies, kids, and pets for as long as I can remember, about 10 years. I truly enjoy what I do. I love watching babies and kids engage and learn new things. I have two of my own, ages 3 and 11 months. I love working with kids to see them grow and explore.
$15-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Sitter And Love Babies
Watching babies and toddlers learn and explore brings a smile to my face. Started early babysitting and continued as an Aunt, mother, Great Aunt and Grand/Great-Grandparent.
$11-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Live-in home care. Need to discuss arrangements with candidates. We need live-in home care to take care of my father in Cantonment. Medication management is required. Please be willing to do light housekeeping. One of your responsibilities will be helping with bathing. Please have experience assisting with feeding. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. Duties include providing companionship and social interaction. We ask that you handle transportation as needed. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and CPR / first-aid trained.
time Full Time
Starts 01/13
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny near Cantonment for 2 children. Hoping you can start soon! Comfortable With Pets: We have a big, but loving Rottweiler. Schedule Details: My husband leaves by 530. I usually leave by 630. He arrives home by 4 or 5. I arrive home a little later. About the child(ren): I'm expecting twins in April. I plan to take 12 weeks off for maternity leave. I may deliver early because it is twins. I would like the nanny to start part time while I'm at home for 1-2 weeks to get used to the routine.
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.