Baker Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Baker area, there are 343 families seeking care—and 121 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Baker

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi I'm Paige! I'm currently earning a bachelors degree for mathematics with a minor in education at UWF. Eventually, I would like to become a high school math teacher. I was a TA for 2 years in high school and did math tutoring after school with middle schoolers frequently. Some of my hobbies include painting, going to the beach, photography, and baking. I do not have that much babysitting experience aside from babysitting my 7 yr old brothers and family friends' children. However, I will show up every time with a positive attitude and kind heart.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi, I'm Lila! I graduated from Baker School in 2019. I currently go to Northwest Florida State College online. I am great with kids and love to tidy up and cook! I also am a very safe driver and have never gotten a ticket or pulled over!
$10-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
Hi I'm 18 very positive enjoy children I help out in the children ministry at my church I interact with the children help them with anything they may need help with also CPR certified
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: I have a farm plus dogs. I might have a dog or two in the house. Has Own Car: I live away from town. About the child(ren): He is an active little guy. I need someone that can keep up with him, help whip up a lunch, and provide love while I work in my office or on the farm. I will be present at the home coming in and out of the house. I would prefer to have him not watch tv.
time Part Time
Starts 05/21
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm a hard working newly single mom. Me and my childrens father just split up until he's ready to put me and the kiddos first. So I'm trying to work as much as possible to get a new house for me and my minions to start over fresh. My 1-year-old E is a handful she's a great sweet loving baby but she is super smart she already knows how to open doors and she loves to figure out how stuff works like turning the TV's on and off. My princess A is five and she is a diva she loves makeup and watching her Elsa and Anna videos. My 8-year-old J is very easy he will help with the other tho him and A tend to get on each other's nerves I was a only child so I'm not used to simblings arguing but everyone tells me that's normal lol. I just need someone for a few days a week preferably where I could drop them off on my way to work. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 5-year-old daughter, and 8-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 05/18
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.