Lincoln Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lincoln area, there are 245 families seeking care—and 241 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lincoln

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, My name is Kathy I'm a former vet tech assistant I provide care for your dog, Cat, bird, hamster, chickens , goats either in my home or yours! I have 20+ years of farm experience so I also do horses. I am passionate about the way I take care of animals I love animals of all kinds I am reliable, and trustworthy. I look forward to taking care of your animals
$10-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Young Hearted, Energetic And Creative, Grandmother.
I am a semi-retired, happily married, mother of 2 and grandmother and favorite aunt to many. My career background included 23 years of counseling and educator in mental health and addictive disorders, followed by a second career in emergency medicine. I continue to maintain certification in Basic Life Saving and CPR. Much of my experience and passion is with "special needs" individuals. Hobbies include raising heritage chickens, metalsmithing / jewelry making, cooking and gardening. My friends would tell you that I am a passionate, dedicated and funny person, who really only wants to continue helping others and bringing out the best in all situations. references and resume upon request. Background checks and drivers license are current and available.
$14-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fur Baby Sitter
for over 10 years I've taken care of pets: dogs, cats, birds. my own and my clients. I love pets and I'm very reliable, usually early. I have a car and plenty of free time.
<$10-14/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child (4 months old) in Lincoln. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree.
time Full Time
Starts 10/16
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have 3 cats. I have my son full time and my daughter we have split weeks. They love playing outside and can be easily entertained. I am only looking for someone that can do 4 to 5 hours. Only on certain days that I will need a sitter. Our ideal caregiver: I need someone that is going to be able to help with potty training for my 1-year-old son. And help and education for my 4-year-old daughter Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.