Greenwood Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greenwood area, there are 263 families seeking care—and 170 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greenwood

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
New C.N.A Caring For Kiddos
Hi I'm Kristen! I'm a new C. N. A. who is working in the hospital on nights. I'm in nursing school right now and hope to become a pediatric nurse some day. I have experience with kids as I used to volunteer on the hospital pediatric unit. I'm a very passionate caregiver and always strive to do my best. I love having fun and hope to hear from you soon!
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Babysitter
I am an older sister to two siblings. I had to watch my little brother all the time. My mom had a c section, so I had to bathe him, make bottles, change diapers, change clothes, and put him to sleep. After my mom healed from that she ended up having surgery, she had a hysterectomy. So I continued to care for my little brother and sister. My sister is 7 years older than my brother. Everything was good for a few more years. Then my mom had stage 3 breast cancer. So I continued to care for my siblings. I had to help them with homework, and still do my own homework and keep my grades up.
$11-16/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
-My major in high school was early childhood education -certified as a Early childhood intern and School age intern -will take care of children with special needs -pet lover - Message with any questions!
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. Comfortable With Pets: We have a cat. Pick-up or Drop-off: Pick up from school in Georgetown and bring home to moms house in Greenwood and dads house in Gerogetown (we rotate weekly). Has Own Car: Own safe vehicle with insurance. Moms week = 4 days; dads week = 5 days. timeframe watching each day could be anywhere from 2 - 3 hours. Both of our schedules vary so we are looking for a flexible and reliable, safe and friendly caregiver.
time Part Time
Starts 09/29
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Greenwood family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Schedule Details: I want need for a child dress up uniform and after school , mostly need is after school to drop off in school 4:30 am, my work 5 a.m. to 5 p.m. . About the child(ren): He is very smart and his into art , likes to play basketball, very respectful .
time Full Time
Starts 09/30
<$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.