Dagsboro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dagsboro area, there are 437 families seeking care—and 47 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dagsboro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Homeschool Mom/Sitter
My husband and I have three children. Their ages range from 9, 5 and almost 2 years old. I would prefer/require that parents/guardians drop off at my home, as we homeschool two of our school aged children. Our home has a Christian based feel. We live in a small, quiet neighborhood with a fenced in backyard. We have two dogs, and have plenty of toys and games for all age groups. I am glad to provide breakfast, lunch and dinner for the kiddos. You can choose to pack your own food and beverage for your child, if necessary for their diet.
<$10-17/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Call Me Maymay
Hello! I moved to Dagsboro Spring of 2019. It was a big gift to myself! I raised three children and helped my daughter with her three. They are in school full time now. I had always wanted to be close to the beach and realized that it was time to do something big for myself. I am 2 1/2 hrs from my family so we can see each other. I've realized how much I enjoy babies & toddlers and thought a babysitter/pt time nanny position could be a perfect job for me. I was a Home EC teacher thru the 1980's. For the past 10 years I've done a lot of artistic/creative work. I make jewelry( make glass beads), I sew, and I do abstract/ multimedia art. I love it but I also need interaction and structure. Doing something with little ones will be just right for me! In addition to teaching I helped in preschool and did some substitute teaching. I have a lot of experience, am a creative problem solver and a good communicator. Would love to meet and see if we click!
$17-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Full Time Care Giver
I've always had a passion for the babysitting/nannying industry. At a young age I started babysitting neighborhood kids. Then started babysitting for a family everyday after school all throughout high school. Started doing events & more. Led to me being a teacher's aide. I'm looking to expand my experience! My bio says I'm located in PA. I'm located in DE. It won't change :(
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Bear is a rescue. We have had him two weeks. He is very sweet but suffers separation. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. 1 Dog, 1 Cat. Services Needed: Sitter.
time One Time
Starts 12/15
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
About who needs care: Parkinson's, she just likes to sit abs watch TV or read About the care needs: She laughs all the time after her stroke so someone happy or pleasant Services needed include: meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, and bathing / dressing.
time Part Time
Starts 11/29
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.