Washington Depot Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Washington Depot area, there are 73 families seeking care—and 45 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Washington Depot

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Nanny
Hi there! My names Amanda, I'm 26 years old. I'm currently in school part time finishing my education degree to teach kindergarten elementary age students at Northwestern in Winsted. I have a lot of experience with children; I've nanny for 2 separate families for a total of 9 years. I've also worked at a daycare in the infant room and I'm now a new mom of a 2-month-old baby boy. I believe children should have less screen time and play more outdoors, and explore museums and be kids without the distraction of technology!
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Very Experienced Loving Mom
I'm an experienced mom of 2 amazing daughters who are off to college. I'm looking to care for 1-2 children on a steady basis and provide them with a fun.. caring environment. I know what it's like to have to work and need someone to trust and care for your child, I am trustworthy, experienced, loving and a lot of fun.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Available College-Sitter!
My first experiences caring for children began when I was in middle school, babysitting for local children and looking after some of the children at my church during service hours. Last summer and this upcoming one I am working at Eagle Rock Day Camp. I primarily was a counselor for 4th-6th graders, however during activity time I worked with children as little as 4. I love working with children because of the fun and positivity they create wherever they go! Whether I'm helping them learn or playing alongside them, I'm always happy to be engaged in their active lifestyles. I'm a strong believer in the phrase "treat others how you would want to be treated." I try to embody this at all times of the day to create strong, honest, and trustworthy relationships with those I work with and care for.
$13-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
All great boys!.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son, 2-year-old son, and 4-year-old son.
time Full Time
Starts 09/27
$15-25/hr
provider
Help needed for my loved one in their 70s - seeking part-time companion care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Transportation: Doctors appointments. Drive to drs appointments.
time Part Time
Starts 09/25
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.