Thomaston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Thomaston area, there are 364 families seeking care—and 245 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Thomaston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Shannon I am 22 years old I have several years of babysitting and animal sitting experience. I worked at a day care for over a year with children between the ages of 2-5 years of age. I also worked at a day camp for children and adults with special needs for over 4 years. I have had several dogs, cats, and turtles. I walk, play, and feed any animal when needed. I am comfortable with big dogs, I use to have a Great Dane for 12 years and I also had several smaller dogs. I also am open to doing laundry, grocery shopping or cleaning the house if needed. If you have any questions about my work history or anything else please feel free to contact me .
$15-49/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter, Great With Children.
I've worked with children since the age of 16. I worked in a daycare facility for 2 1/2 years and was the main toddler 2 teacher. I had worked with the infants, preschoolers, and school-age's as well. I organized crafts, fed them, took them outside, organized play-time, and potty training. I cared for the children as if they were my own. I have as well done some nursery babysitting in my local church, and have done private babysitting as well.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I am a full time student, looking to be a full time care giver. I take classes at TCC Mon-Wed 6pm-9 p.m. to be an early childhood educator! I am a very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 5 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for some extra hands in the evening tending to my 2yr old son, and my newborn daughter, a few days a week. Our family of three is now a family of four, and with that came new challenges. Help with: Entertaining Bath time Bedtime Wednesdays may eventually change to 5:30-8:30. Hours/days may change in the beginning of the new year.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone to care for our 2 sweet boys-23 months old and 6y. o from 6-830 a.m. with varying schedule week to week. Toddler would need transportation 6. 5miles away to daycare for the day. If particular individual was looking for more hours, would consider full days up to 2 days a week. Would need to put 6-year-old on the bus. Need honesty and trustworthy individual who will love our boys like we would or EVEN MORE! :)
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.