Southbury Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Southbury area, there are 1,290 families seeking care—and 621 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Southbury

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Animal Lover
Hi! I am a responsible and caring animal lover and outdoor enthusiast. I've grown up with animals my whole life but I have 5 years paid experience pet sitting and dog walking. I've spent weeks at a time taking care of multiple animals and loved the time spent doing so. I have two dogs of my own who I regularly take hiking with me. In my free time I'm all about being outside. I hike all around CT and NY and also enjoy kayaking when the weather allows. The best work is work that doesn't feel like work and taking care of animals and spending time with them is exactly that for me. Animals tend to take well to me and I love being around them! I work full time in sandy hook but my hours are weekend based so I have a very free schedule during the week. Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you feel I'd be a good fit for a job you have :)
$11-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a full time Data Analyst with Master's degree looking for part time tutoring, pet sitting, babysitting, or mother's help work in Southbury or Farmington CT area!
$25-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Memorable And Excited Sitter
I am a very reliable student with a love for kids and helping others. My main priority is to keep your children safe and to make sure that you are comfortable with leaving your kids with me. It is a main goal of mine to make sure that kids are being respectful of one another and that they are all getting along. I love to have fun with the kids but safety is always first.
$11-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello! We are looking for a trustworthy, compassionate, reliable, interactive, and fun full time nanny for our 14-month-old son beginning the last week of November. Please note that we are hoping to find someone long term and year around that can grow with our son. We have had the same nanny since he was born, but she will be getting married and moving come December. You must have reliable transportation and be OK with our one cat (she is a sweetie). Please let me know if you are interested : )
time Part Time
Starts 11/25
$11-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for someone who can occasionally pick up prescriptions for my father and deliver them to him
time Full Time
Starts 10/12
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.