Sharon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sharon area, there are 116 families seeking care—and 56 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sharon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Housekeeper
Hi, My name is Katelyn. I have been housekeeping and/or cleaning office spaces for about 7 years. I am very friendly. It is very important to me to be reliable. I pride myself in being detail oriented and efficient.
$20-30/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny/Babysitter
I'm currently a preschool teacher and love teaching my students. I'm always communicating with parents and other co-teachers. I like to stay active and keep my students engaged in many different activities. Willing to help out with other minor household chores as well.
$13-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Just moved back to the northwest corner of CT! I have 10 years of experience babysitting/ nannying. I have also cared for children in a daycare setting.
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are initially looking for a night nurse to work from the time our approximately 4-month-old premature infant comes home (between November 1st and November15th) to work from 10:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m. Monday - Friday while the mother is on maternity leave. We live in Sharon, CT. Once the mother goes back to work (after 13 weeks) the position would transition to a full time nanny. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands, baby food preparation, grocery shopping, meal preparation and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
$17-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We live in a cabin and are there Only on the weekends so cleaning sometimes gets the short end of the stick! someone Needed to cleaning up bathrooms, kitchen, becoming familiar with the home, and tying would be ideal for this job. also finishing any laundry that still around someone who enjoys organizing and cleaning would be best for this job we have two kids and two dogs. After we meat and the cleaning becomes regular, we can switch it to a weekday instead of on a Saturday or Sunday. Excited for a start!
time Part Time
Starts 10/12
$14-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.