Oakville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oakville area, there are 395 families seeking care—and 277 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oakville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm really great with animals, I have four of my own. I promise to give your pet my best care possible. I've worked in house cleaning so I'll make sure everything stays nice and clean.
$11-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have been working for the state of Connecticut for the past 11 years. I help my clients on a daily basis with personal hygiene/ showering, meal prep and feedings, transportation, repositioning (walkers /wheelchairs /hoyer lift and gait belt assit). I have experience working with people with dementia, alzheimers, and down syndrome. I am very friendly, caring and organized. I would love to be able to help you or a loved one with your/their needs.
$16-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Casey From Watertown, CT
Hi! I am a current student at CCSU majoring in Elementary Education! I have experience in a daycare that has allowed me to help my students grow, as well as gain experience in my field. There I teach my students all about the essentials as well as have fun doing crafts and activities! I am a very reliable, organized, responsible, energetic and fun person who will provide a safe and fun environment for your children as well as complete other necessary chores around the house and errands that need to be done. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm currently a stay at home mom going to school at night. With my schooling being almost over I will starting an extern-ship that last 6 weeks which is the need to find care for my two young energetic children. My husband works in construction so he has all kinds of hours. Looking for someone who is compassionate about what they do and love children. We have two cats as well which won't need any care. Additional needs include meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 2-year-old daughter. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/25
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.