Oakdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oakdale area, there are 384 families seeking care—and 224 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oakdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Mary Poppins
British trained nanny who loves to engage play and education as well as the trust and love of your most precious possession. I do this work for the reward I feel in my heart from it and the difference it can make in a families live; to have someone who really wants your child to look forward to the sitter coming. We do crafts, outdoor play, library trips and find out what is going on around the area that your child wants to do that will benefit them holistically. Feel free to email me for more information.
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver Available
For the past five years, I have gained lots of experience with newborns and young children as well as children aged up to 11 years old. Typically, I will watch multiple children at a time. I currently work in a Daycare as a head teacher in the infant room and attend University. I am majoring in psychology with a concentration in mental health counseling and a minor in Public Health studies. I carry an Epi-Pen and Medical certification.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Responsible And Caring
I have one year experience taking care of a wonderful lady. I also have one year experience with a mentally challenged young lady. I helped with errands, cleaning, bills, medication reminder, laundry and anything else they needed assistance with.
$12-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a large family with lots of love. Mom will be juggling two part-time positions and we need someone to assist during the day. Right now we are looking for afternoon care while our little ones adjust to their new care giving friend. If all goes well with mom's interview process for her new position we will need a morning time caregiver permanently. Our ideal caregiver: We are looking for some one who is very patient and fun. We would prefer someone with experience and can come to us. Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son and 3-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$11-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi I'm looking for the perfect nanny that would care for my 2-year-old and 2-month-old. The days would varry based on my husband schedule but it would be two or three days a week. I need someone very good with children and reliable.
time Full Time
Starts 10/24
$11-14/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.