Northford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Northford area, there are 328 families seeking care—and 158 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Northford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
My name is Gabriella and I truly adore children. I have been around children all of my life. I have 3 younger siblings and 8 younger cousins. I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was 12 years old in which I have cared for children ranging from newborn to 13 years of age. I worked at at daycare/preschool for 2 years where I cared for newborns to 5-year-old children. I then worked for a before and after school program for Public Schools where I watched children from preschool to fifth grade. I am CPR and First Aid certified with a great deal of experience.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
Loving Caregiver
Hello, I have been a caregiver for over 3 yrs. I have also cared for family members as well. I have years of experience with Alzheimer's and Dementia. I treat the people I care for as I would like to be treated at all times. I always try to find new and fun ways to keep your family member entertained, alert and help them focus. I am a mother of a child on the spectrum, patience and understanding are part of my world. No job is to big or small. Bathing, dressing, changing, cooking and cleaning are some of the things I do. I would be honored to care for your family member and I will treat them as my own.
$15-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Casey and I am currently working on an M. S. in Biology at the University of Alabama. Here I teach introductory biology for non-majors and absolutely love working with students. Before pursuing my masters, I graduated from the University of Connecticut in May of 2019 with a B. S. degree in Environmental Science. The subject I offer are: SAT and ACT test prep Math English Biology Chemistry Life Science
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Northford for 2 children. Hoping you can start within months! Schedule Details: I am looking for help while I am on maternity leave (about 4 months), therefore I am looking for day time and evening (having a c-section). Once I am back to work, I will need less help. About the child(ren): One child is 3 years old. The other is due on Nov. 11th.
time Full Time
Starts 12/02
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am looking for a great babysitter for 3 children in Northford. I would prefer someone who could help out with homework help. I would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who is willing to drive children in the event that they miss the bus and who is comfortable with one cat.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.