North Branford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the North Branford area, there are 403 families seeking care—and 210 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in North Branford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Caring, Patient Sitter With A Passion For Childcare
Hi! My name is Danielle, I'm 21 years old, and I am currently in my third year of nursing school at the University of Bridgeport. I have 4 years of childcare experience which includes jobs at a daycare center as well as personal babysitting. At the daycare center, I worked with infants, toddlers, and preteens. I have babysat children as young as 3 months old, up to 12 years old. I am also certified in CPR and basic life support. I enjoy caring for children of all ages and make it my priority to provide attentive but fun care! Depending on the age of the child, I enjoy doing things like arts and crafts, games, going to fun places such as the park, the bowling alley, or watching a movie, but also learning new things through reading and fun academic activities. I think that it is important kids have fun while learning. I hope that I am the right choice for you and your family and I look forward to meeting you!
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am passionate about working with children and families. I am currently in college studying elementary education. I have worked at summer camps, I babysit for several wonderful families, and I currently work as a teacher assistant in an elementary school. I have gone through behavior management training, I am CPR and Med-Epi certified. I am excited to meet new families and help children grow.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi guys I'm Kelsey I've had pets my whole life and over the past couple years I've done a lot of dog sitting, worked at doggy daycare's, sat for cats and taken care of horses! I also work as a vet tech at central vet in north haven! I love all animals of any size and any type!
N/A
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am an only parent. My husband passed away this past February. Due to a possible occupation change I am looking for after school care. My little man plays football and takes karate twice a week. We also have a crazy lab mix that completes our family. Our ideal caregiver: Fun Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/19
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Searching for a great house cleaner.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$11-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.