New London Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the New London area, there are 1,358 families seeking care—and 1,221 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in New London

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Responsible And Fun Sitter
Have worked with kids and special needs kids for a long as I can remember. I am vary responsible. Will help with parents and kids needs as best as I can
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter With 20 Years Experience.
Very experienced child care In your home preferably . Children seems to be more comfortable in their own home environment So it's always seems to be a easy transition when they are in comfort of there own home. I am responsible, reliable, passionate about my work. I am ambitious and driven, highly organized. I have 2 girls and a 2 years old nice that I take care of sometimes. Looking for extra hrs to work .
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring Friend And Mentor
I have had the pleasure of being a babysitter since I myself was 11 years old and cared for my landlord's children. I have completed Red Cross training in babysitting and childcare and spent a few months in high school being an aid for a daycare that my Child Development class provided at our school. I have helped care for children ranging in ages of a few months old to nine but am willing to care for most children of any ages. I am understanding and kind and truly hope to bring joy to the children I get the pleasure of babysitting.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Pick up and settle in kindergarten age child . Light snack and general after school duties such as meal/ wash up and supportive care . Some on and off weekend activities are available . Driving distance to school one mile from home.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$11-15/hr
provider
New London home needs a part-time house cleaner every 2 weeks. . Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming or sweeping Kitchen Cleaning Laundry General Room Cleaning. Just 3 very small living spaces. Laundry . House cleaning shouldn't take more than an hour. Unfortunately no washer/dryer on site . This would be for my elderly brother 74 yrs old . He has trouble walking. No more than 1 load of laundry every 2 weeks. Right now days and time are flexible willing to work around your schedule . Early mornings preferred. Occasionally light grocery shopping ? He does have a very docile German Shepherd support dog.
time Part Time
Starts 09/27
$11-20/hr

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
TLC Family Care is hiring experienced child and senior care providers to join our on-call, back-up staff of sitters and companion caregivers. If you are fun-loving, flexible, reliable and willing to work the occasional, as needed (and possibly last minute assignment), then we'd love to hear from you! Requirements to be eligible for hire: A car that you will drive yourself to and from jobs. A minimum of 3 child and/or elder care references that are not related to you. Ability to work in homes with dogs and cats of all sizes. Able to work M-F, as needed; a typical shift will between 7:30am-6 p.m. for 8-10 hours. To learn more about TLC, our jobs and requirements go to: https://tlcforkids.com/nannies-sitters-senior-care-newborn-care/
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$14-16/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.