East Haven Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the East Haven area, there are 1,416 families seeking care—and 1,088 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in East Haven

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Dependable and trustworthy housekeeper
I have over 30 years experience in housekeeping, with long term relationships with the families. I have several excellent references. As well I am reliable, very trustworthy and thorough with cleaning.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Bailey , I am a freshmen in college and commute to school Monday's and Wednesday from 7:30 a.m. to 3:10 p.m. but I am available after that and I am available all day Tuesday, Thursday's and Friday's. I love kids an would love to babysit, I have a 1-year-old brother and 5-year-old brother, I also have a lot of young cousins from 9 years old to new born that I have cared for. I also love all kinds of animals and have lots of experience with dog walking and boarding. I am a hard worker in an out of school and always give 100% in everything I do! I have my own car and I am more then happy to drive if needed. I am looking forward in proving myself as a great applicant to the job I may find myself pursuing. Thank you, Bailey...
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I've been an avid dog and cat lover for 50 years and have a lot of experience involving nearly all types of situations with dogs and cats. I have also bred and raised multiple litters of Scottish Terriers for 35 years. I am a member of the Elm City Kennel Club and the New England Scottish Terrier Club. I understand all dogs well and take pride in understanding their behavior well.
N/A
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter near East Haven for 2 children. An 8-year-old girl and 5-year-old boy. Both very creative and social, love to draw, sing, dance, explore outside and be silly kids. We have a small, very friendly dog as well that would need to be let outside. Duties include pickups from school right down street from house and letting dog out and help with homework. Looking for someone to start soon.
time Part Time
Starts 10/03
$20-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I am a nurse with a rotating schedule so I do not have set days in which I work, so flexibility and reliability is a must. My hours are 7-730 p.m. and I work 3 shifts a week so those would be the days I would need care. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. I am due the end of June and will be returning back to work in October so that's when the job would start. Reach out if this seems like something that could work for you. Thank you!
time Full Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.