Cromwell Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Cromwell area, there are 850 families seeking care—and 373 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Cromwell

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello my name is Fiona! I love kids and making them smile and laugh. I find it fascinating how smart they are and how quick they learn. I have babysat for friends and family members plenty of times and find that home making and taking care of others is my forte. I love to sing and do crafts so I'm sure we could have a lot of fun making our own talents shows or art shows! Cooking and baking is a special hobby of mine so I have no problem making sure the kids have a full belly if mom and dad are too busy. I am responsible and well mannered and will respect you and your child's needs to the best of my ability. I am looking forward take the opportunity to make your life easier and become a member of the family!
$14-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun And Reliable Sitter
Hi! My name is Taylor and I am currently a senior at Skidmore College. I began babysitting my younger siblings and have been babysitting and working with children since I was 13. Additionally, I have worked for several years, as both a volunteer and an employee, at a summer camp. At the camp, I have been in charge of anywhere from 10-20 campers from a specific age group and have experience from grades 1-9. I love to be outdoors, play games, crafts, and many other fun activities with the children I babysit. In my free time, I love to watch sports, read, and play board games with my friends.
$12-17/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Elementary Math And Literacy Confidence Builder
Hello, My name is Maureen and I am currently a grade 4 teacher. I love helping students gain confidence in reading and math. I am familiar with different curriculum in math and reading. I would love the opportunity to help your child become a confident and fluent reader and mathematician. I have a teaching certificate and my masters is in education with a specialization in reading. I look forward to the opportunity to work with your child and foster a love for reading and math. Maureen -
$25-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Get kids off the bus Let dog outside Light house cleaning Prepare dinner
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$11-20/hr
provider
Dog friendly. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 09/29
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.