Chester Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Chester area, there are 213 families seeking care—and 108 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Chester

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I am a freshman in college and personally, I find myself to be responsible, friendly, and fun when it comes to taking care of kids. I am majoring in elementary education and have worked at schools in the past, so I feel I have some experience when it comes to working with kids. In my free time, I love to draw, listen to music and hangout with my friends!
$10-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I provide pet sitting in your own home! I have cared for dogs specifically on multiple occasions, usually while the owner was on vacation for a week or so. I absolutely LOVE animals, and am comfortable with all sizes and ages! I can provide baths, walks, and other fun outings like the park or beach! I am very energetic and dependable.
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Babysitter Looking For Weeknight And Weekend Work.
I have extensive experience in part-time babysitting for toddlers and up. I was also a nanny for 9 months of a 10-year-old, this included after-school care through dinner time, and weekends if needed.
$12-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are seeking a personal caregiver for a 52-year-old male with cerebral palsy with no cognitive limitations. His physical limitations requires him assistance with getting in and out of bed and into a car, bathing, getting dressed, going to the bathroom and cooking. He presently uses a walker and occasionally uses a wheelchair. He lives on his own and is seeking someone to help him continue to live independently. He loves music, sports and people and he loves to get out and do things. If you are looking for a steady position, can make a commitment to be on time, are honest, have reliable transportation, are a kind person with a fun personality well then we encourage you to reply and we would love to meet you. hours/shifts we have available are: Monday-Sunday 7am- 11am Monday-Sunday 1:00-3:00 p.m. Monday-Sunday 7-10pm
time Part Time
Starts 11/01
$15-25/hr
provider
Seeking care for my husband in his 80s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, meal preparation, medication prompting, help staying physically active, mobility assistance, transportation. No prior experience required. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my husband: he can be energetic, anxious, pleasant. Loves poetry. Reading. TV. Chess. I'm looking for someone who is patient, fond of pets. Educated? Likes some of the things he likes. Firm but kind.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.