Chaplin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Chaplin area, there are 109 families seeking care—and 82 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Chaplin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a mother of 3 grown children and 2 granddaughters. I am currently retired and looking to help others with everyday living challenges such as dressing, light housekeeping, food prep and errands. My strongest assets are patience, a calm, sensible nature, a wonderful sense of humor and the desire to make someone's day a little brighter and easier! I am well versed in dealing with all types of personalities and situations having been in the Medical and EMS field for 15 plus years. I look forward to meet and connecting with your loved one.
$14-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Gentle Hands And Open Heart
I am a DONA certified birth doula, aromatherapist student, wife and mother of 3 children ages 7, 5 and 20 months. I love supporting women and families. I know the postpartum period can be a very complicated time and trying to adjust is difficult no matter how many children you have or if you work outside the home or not. I look forward to helping you by caring for your infant while you get rest, take a shower, go to work, or even enjoy an evening out with your partner! As a doula, I will support you in whatever method you choose to feed your baby and offer my expertise in infant care. I have 3 years of breastfeeding experience, including pumping, dietary restrictions, and lip/tongue tie. I am also intact literate. I not only care for infants, but I am also comfortable helping young children with homework, as well as doing drop offs and pick ups. I provide evening care for infants in your home or daytime care in my home.
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Pet/House Sitter
I have taken care of pets while house sitting for multiple summers. I have experience with puppy's to elderly dogs as well as cats in the homes. Alongside pet care, have cared for plants/gardens, upkeep of swimming pools and cleaned homes while owner(s) is away. I have my own rescue dog and I live in a home with two other rescue dogs as well as a cat. I am very familiar with the care of animals and I will care for other(s) pets as if it was my own.
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a live-in home care provider for my mom, who is in her late 80s. Schedule Details: Overnights 7:30 p.m. until 7 AM, Sunday through Thursday, in exchange for room and monthly stipend. You will be free during the days, as other support will be there to assist her. In addition, you will have some overnights off. She is a very sweet and kind woman and we are looking for a responsible, caring person who is drama free, non- smoker and comfortable being in a non- alcoholic home. If you are interested, please send your phone number, name and best times to reach you. References are required and background checks done. Please only apply for this position if you are interested in the live in position.
time Part Time
Starts 10/15
$13-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.