Broad Brook Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Broad Brook area, there are 397 families seeking care—and 160 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Broad Brook

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
As the oldest of 3 siblings, I have 7+ years of babysitting experience. Additionally, I am on my 4th consecutive year coaching youth cheerleading. I currently work with children ranging from ages 4-7 but I have experience with kids outside of this range as well. I am certified by the Red Cross in Adult & Pediatric First Aid / CPR / AED.
$12-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I have three grown boys. I've spent years working in the medical field. And caring for children. I am an EMT. Fully trained in CPR and first aid infant child and adult. I love the out doors. I love animals. I'm organized. I'm often called by many to help get things in order or organized.
$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver Available
Hi! I have been babysitting for over 10 years with all ages. I have worked with Special Needs children and adults both alone and with their parents. I am CPR certified, Epipen and First aid trained. I have worked at a summer camp for the past 5 summers. I began as a counselor and then grew to become more on the leadership staff by being the Program Director. I have worked in Daycares and at after school sites. I am a current Graduate student looking for part-time work.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi there! We need someone to watch our 5m old baby girl for one day while her caretaker is away. She is very sociable and friendly and is in that phase where she is very fascinated by her toys and can keep herself entertained for hours. Would need her picked up from her daycare pls only contact if you have your own transportation. Thank you!
time One Time
Starts 10/22
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My youngest like to run around and touch stuff he's not suppose to, the oldest loves to ask questions so be ready for them to pick your brain. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 11-year-old son. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 11/20
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.